Financial Aid

Name Title Phone Email
Administrative Staff
Wendy Stouffer Executive Director of Financial Aid and Academic Scholarships 479-575-3276 wstouff@uark.edu
Phillip Blevins Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships 479-575-7330 pblevin@uark.edu
Julie Craig Administrative Support Supervisor 479-575-3283 juliec@uark.edu
Melissa Greenslade Program Coordinator 479-575-3633 mgreens@uark.edu
Gary Moore Program Coordinator 479-575-8758 glm001@uark.edu
Erin Wooldridge Admin. Specialist III 479-575-2430 ewooldri@uark.edu
Information Technology
Michelle Doise Business Analyst 479-575-3077 mdoise@uark.edu
Guillermo Palos Computer Support Tech 479-575-3249 palos@uark.edu
Financial Aid Counselors
Preston Anderson Financial Aid Specialist 479-575-4906 prestona@uark.edu
Pam Bowers Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-6863 pbowers@uark.edu
Jeremy Hodges Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-8644 jmh020@uark.edu
Chris Hottinger Assistant Director of Financial Aid 479-575-3281 chottin@uark.edu
Gillian Kinsey Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-5058 gkinsey@uark.edu
Debra LaBounty Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-4585 dlaboun@uark.edu
 Zach Langley Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-7533 zlangle@uark.edu
Emily Patterson Program Coordinator 479-575-3806 epatters@uark.edu
Diana Rice Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-3278 dcrice@uark.edu
Chelsea Smythe Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-3078 csmythe@uark.edu
Liz Thompson Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-6352 elt001@uark.edu