Admissions

Name Title Phone Email
Suzanne McCray Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
and Dean of Admissions
479-575-3771 smccray@uark.edu
Wendy Stouffer Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Services,
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
479-575-3806 wstouff@uark.edu
Administrative Support Staff
Kathi Davidson Assistant to the Dean 479-575-3771 kmdavid@uark.edu
Darlene Beeler Budgets Manager 479-575-6597 beeler@uark.edu
Taylor Betts Administrative Specialist II 479-575-5346 taj001@uark.edu
Lynn Goff Administrative Support Supervisor 479-575-5347 lynngoff@uark.edu
Communications
Jeremy Burns Director of Communications 479-575-7940 jjburns@uark.edu
John Baltz Associate Director, Admissions 479-575-4228 jbaltz@uark.edu
Karrie B. Larson Communications Coordinator 479-575-3775 kblarson@uark.edu
Bristle McIntare Assistant Director, Digital Communications 479-575-6406 mcintare@uark.edu
Rachelle Prince Assistant Director, Admissions 479-575-7515  
Rebecca Sims Web Developer 479-575-8470 ras017@uark.edu
Brian Wempe Administrative Specialist II 479-575-6431 bwempe@uark.edu
Avery Zorn Assistant Director, Communications 479-575-6470 azorn@uark.edu
Information Technology
Brad Lutes Associate Director, Admissions and Information 479-575-7570 lutes@uark.edu
David Gibson Assistant Director 479-575-4654 dgibso@uark.edu
Tara Baniya Computer Support Specialist 479-575-2160 tbaniya@uark.edu
LJ Estorninos Business Analyst 479-575-6238 lmestor@uark.edu
Luan Ho Computer Support Specialist 479-575-2624 lho@uark.edu
CEU
Rhonda Roberson Administrative Support Supervisor 479-575-6782 rrobers@uark.edu
Tyler Carr Administrative Specialist III 479-575-5384 tlcarr@uark.edu
Tina Hart Administrative Specialist II 479-575-7022 tlhart@uark.edu
Wes Packard Admissions Analyst 479-575-4227 jpackard@uark.edu
Brooke Reynolds Admissions Analyst 479-575-4619 beleblan@uark.edu
Olivia Taylor Administrative Specialist II 479-575-6873 otaylor@uark.edu
Phyllis Todd Admissions Analyst 479-575-6878 phtodd@uark.edu
Connie Wallace Admissions Analyst 479-575-8720 cxw055@uark.edu
Campus Visits
Matt Hargis Senior Associate Director of Admissions 479-575-5242 mhargis@uark.edu
Kristen Davidson Tour Coordinator 479-575-6240 kparnell@uark.edu
Kaley Brydon Assistant Tour Coordinator 479-575-4915 kebrydon@uark.edu
William Scheiderer Admissions Specialist II 479-575-2871 ewscheid@uark.edu
Recruitment
Matt Hargis Senior Associate Director for Recruitment 479-575-5242 mhargis@uark.edu
Jennifer Fowler Regional Assoc. Director for Recruitment,
North TX
479-856-8918 fowlerj@uark.edu
Cordale Boyd Admissions Counselor, Northwest AR 479-575-3674 cordale@uark.edu
Kimberly Clark Senior Assistant Director, California & Northeastern US 479-387-5932 kkclark@uark.edu
Brook East Admissions Counselor, OK 479-575-6099 beeast@uark.edu
Rafael Arciga Garcia Senior Assistant Director, Diversity Outreach 479-575-2571 rarciga@uark.edu
Lexi Meador Regional Admissions Counselor, South & Central TX, LA 479-200-8569 ameador@uark.edu
Zach Meyer Senior Assistant Director,
J. William Fulbright College Advising Center
479-575-7570 zmeyer@uark.edu
Chantel Moseby Assistant Director, Diversity Recruitment 479-575-7724 chantelm@uark.edu
Taylor Power Senior Admissions Counselor, Southwest AR 479-575-6216 tjpower@uark.edu
Guadalupe Rodriguez Coordinator of Student Recruitment, COHEP 479-575-4282 grodri@uark.edu
Lauren Samuelson Admissions Counselor, MO & KS 479-575-6176 lesamuel@uark.edu
Yesenia Sanderson Admissions Counselor, Central Northern US 479-575-7530 ylopez@uark.edu
Paige Serzen Admissions Counselor, TN & Southeastern US 479-575-8739 serzen@uark.edu
Grace Tjoclinton Admissions Counselor, Northwest AR 479-575-6655 gmonk@uark.edu
Jessica Williams Senior Assistant Director, Central & Eastern AR 479-575-2273 jesswill@uark.edu
Transfer Central
Chad Cox Associate Director, Transfer Central 479-575-4150 chadc@uark.edu
Christopher Robinson Admissions Counselor, Transfer Central 479-575-4516 carobins@uark.edu
Olga Murcia Admissions Counselor, Transfer Central 479-575-5346 omurcia@uark.edu