Registrar Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Dawson Associate Vice Provost Enrollment Services/University Registrar 479-575-5057 daved@uark.edu
Administrative Support Staff
Mitzi Williams Administrative Support Supervisor 479-575-6255 mitziw@uark.edu
Computer Systems and Support
Dennis Perkins Computer Support Specialist 479-575-4326 dp002@uark.edu
Nikkie Anand Associate Registrar, Reporting 479-575-5451 canand@uark.edu
Shong Thao Computer Support Technician 479-575-3720 sthao@uark.edu
Curriculum Management
Lisa Kulczak Associate Registrar, Curriculum Management 479-575-7456 lkulcza@uark.edu
Amanda Corbell Administrative Support Supervisor 479-575-2233 ac087@uark.edu
Data Security and Administration
Sandra Tilley Security Administrator 479-575-2832 stilley@uark.edu
Pam Rosa Administrative Specialist III 479-575-3124 rosa@uark.edu
Graduation
April McDowell Administrative Specialist III 479-575-2538 akgreen@uark.edu
Angie Russell Administrative Support Supervisor 479-575-5455 angier@uark.edu
Receptionist
Kelly Moore Registrar's Assistant 479-575-5451 kdm0332@uark.edu
Records
Robin Carr Director, Student Records 479-575-6250 rcarr@uark.edu
Charla McAnelly Registrar's Assistant 479-575-3018 cmcanell@uark.edu
Kaylee Nivens Registrar's Assistant 479-575-6906 krnivens@uark.edu
Lanita McFarland Registrar's Assistant 479-575-6253 lrmcfarl@uark.edu
Mike Harris Administrative Support Supervisor 479-575-2513 msharris@uark.edu
Penny Lukassen Registrar's Assistant 479-575-8684 lukassen@uark.edu
Registration
Joe Scribner Director of Registration & Reporting 479-575-7274 scribner@uark.edu
Julia Scheiderer Assistant Registrar 479-575-5520 jscheide@uark.edu
Keenan Allen Assistant Registrar 479-575-4234 allenk@uark.edu
Monserrate Hernandez Zamacona Administrative Specialist II 479-575-8623 mh096@uark.edu
Room Scheduling
Jean Mitchell Room Scheduling Coordinator 479-575-3572 jem03@uark.edu
Michael Hooper Administrative Analyst 479-575-3695 mkhooper@uark.edu
Adrienne Ransom Registrar's Assistant 479-575-3694 awransom@uark.edu
Student Information System and Degree Audit
Nick Daehn Director of Project Development 479-575-6634 ndaehn@uark.edu
Juana Gilstrap Project Specialist 479-575-6909 jgilstra@uark.edu
Gary McDonald System Analyst 479-575-4325 gxm04@uark.edu
Transfer Credit
Jennifer Glisson Registrar's Assistant 479-575-5843 jglisso@uark.edu
Kerry Allen Administrative Support Supervisor 479-575-3818 kallen@uark.edu
Tammy Redmond Registrar's Assistant 479-575-6251 trredmon@uark.edu
Teresa Gray Administrative Specialist II 479-575-5308 tag009@uark.edu
Tori Williams Registrar's Assistant 479-575-2521 ttw008@uark.edu