Financial Aid

Name Title Phone Email
Administrative Staff
Wendy Stouffer Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Services 479-575-3806 wstouff@uark.edu
Phillip Blevins Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships 479-575-7330 pblevin@uark.edu
Denise Burford Associate Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships 479-575-6965 dburford@uark.edu
Chris Hottinger Assistant Director of Financial Aid 479-575-3281 chottin@uark.edu
Office Staff
Erin Wooldridge HEI Program Coordinator 479-575-2430 ewooldri@uark.edu
Savannah Roberson Administrative Specialist II 479-575-4407 slr012@uark.edu
Billie Jean Ray Administrative Specialist II 479-575-4407 bjray@uark.edu
Nereyda Zuniga Financial Aid Specialist 479-575-3405 nzuniga@uark.edu
Financial Aid Counselors
Preston Anderson Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-4906 prestona@uark.edu
Cyndi Burton Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-5058 cynthiab@uark.edu
Ruchika Gogia Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-6017 rgogia@uark.edu
Jeremy Hodges Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-8644 jmh020@uark.edu
Andrea Howard Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-6352 akhoward@uark.edu
Debra LaBounty Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-4585 dlaboun@uark.edu
Renee Roth Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-7533 rjr014@uark.edu
Chelsea Smythe Financial Aid Analyst 479-575-3078 csmythe@uark.edu
Verification
Charlotte Castro Verification Specialist 479-575-3633 cccastro@uark.edu
Liz Thompson Program Coordinator 479-575-8758 elt001@uark.edu
Call Center
Ashleen Ellison Financial Aid Specialist 479-575-3806 ame027@uark.edu
Emily Patterson Program Coordinator 479-575-3806 epatters@uark.edu
Information Technology
Michelle Doise Business Analyst 479-575-3077 mdoise@uark.edu
Steven Cole, II Computer Support Specialist 479-575-3277 mscole@uark.edu
Guillermo Palos Computer Support Technician 479-575-3249 palos@uark.edu